Talks


Active filter: Series: Gospel and Discipleship (x)
Preacher: Dave Taylor (15), Steve Thompson (1).
Date: April (2), May (3), June (1), July (2), August (2), September (2), October (2), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

christian extremism and radicalisation
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 27/11/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The state of the church
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 20/11/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lies versus truth
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 23/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love one another
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 16/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why does God allow suffering?
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 25/09/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus must be both Lord and Saviour
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 18/09/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Let Your Light Shine
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 21/08/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Settling conflict
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 14/08/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Where your treasure is
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 31/07/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The gospel and culture: Moving people from A's to B's.
(Part of the Gospel and Discipleship series).
Preached by Dave Taylor on 10/07/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser